RETROUVEZ VOTRE ÉQUILIBRE

Bienvenue à Abeliona Retreat.

Un lieu de bonheur et de sérénité

Très souvent, nous ressentons le besoin d’échapper à la routine quotidienne, laissant le temps à notre corps et à notre esprit de se détendre et de se revitaliser. Abeliona Retreat est l’endroit idéal pour le faire. Construite sur le flanc de montagne avec une vue sur le paysage vallonné d’Arcadie, à quelques minutes en voiture du grand temple d’Apollon Épikourios, le domaine repose dans une zone qui a toujours été louée non seulement pour sa généreuse beauté naturelle, mais aussi pour dégageant une heureuse sensation d’appartenance. À cet endroit du Péloponnèse, béni et toujours vivant, l’homme et la nature coexistent en parfaite harmonie.

Abeliona Retreat - Hiking

EXPLORER

Promenez-vous sur les chemins de randonnée et les chemins balisés qui traversent des forêts verdoyantes, aventurez-vous sur la rivière pittoresque avec votre radeau ou votre canoë, visitez des sites archéologiques uniques tels que le temple d’Apollon Épikourios et l’ancienne Olympie ou des sites fascinants tels que la merveilleuse église Saint Theodora. Dans ce paysage naturel d’une générosité infinie, parsemé de villages préservés, Abeliona Retreat a chaque jour quelque chose de nouveau à vous offrir.

silent-retreat-featured

SE DÉTENDRE

Il est facile de ralentir votre rythme et de retrouver votre paix intérieure dans un environnement aussi serein et entouré. C’est ce qui fait Abeliona Retreat, un environnement idéal pour le yoga, la méditation et d’autres activités de guérison en groupe, souvent organisées dans notre Yurt spécialement conçue.

Revitalized

REVITALISER

Abeliona Retreat est l’endroit idéal pour stimuler vos sens et faire le plein d’énergie. Faites une longue promenade, du jogging ou du vélo dans la douce étreinte de la nature. Ou encore mieux, planifiez une randonnée, descendez la rivière en radeau ou détendez-vous simplement dans son parc confortable et nourrissez-vous de la force vitale durable de la nature.
Harmonie intemporelle et équilibre spirituel
Arcadie, Abeliona et le temple d’Apollon Épikourios

Un endroit pour redécouvrir votre vrai chemin

L'expérience unique d’ Abeliona Retreat

L'architecture locale, les matériaux naturels et un emplacement magnifique sur les pentes d'une montagne verte en font un cadre unique pour ceux qui veulent échapper à l'agitation de la ville

Le Yurt est un lieu de 80 m² dédié au yoga, à la méditation et à d'autres activités de guérison. Placé haut sur la pente, offrant la sérénité, la paix et la tranquillité dont vous avez besoin.

Les recettes locales et les légumes et fruits certifiés biologiques, dont beaucoup sont cultivés dans Abeliona Retreat, sont au menu quotidien de notre restaurant, ce qui est une véritable expérience en soi.

RESTORE YOUR BALANCE

Welcome to Abeliona Retreat

A place of bliss and inner peace

Very often in today’s world, we feel like leaving everything behind and escaping the ordinary, allowing time for our body and mind to relax and revitalize. Abeliona Retreat is the ideal place to do just that. Built on the mountainside with a view out to the hilly landscape of Arcadia, a few minutes’ drive from the great temple of Apollo Epicurius, the retreat rests in an area that has always been praised not only for its generous natural beauty, but also for giving off a blissful sensation of belongingness. In this blessed, ever-vibrant part of the Peloponnese, man and nature coexist in complete harmony.

EXPLORE

Walk on the flagged hiking trails and footpaths running through verdant forests, venture to go down the scenic river with your raft or canoe, visit unique archeological sites such as the Temple of Apollo Epicurius and Ancient Olympia or fascinating landmarks such as the wondrous church of Saint Theodora. In this natural landscape of infinite generosity, dotted with unspoiled villages, the Abeliona Retreat has something new to offer you, every day

UNWIND

As nature stands still and beautiful, time seems to be slowing down. And you do too. Choose from a wide range of –yoga, meditation or therapeutic– workshops which are hosted in our yurt, and reclaim your well being, sense of balance and inner peace.

REVITALIZE

Abeliona Retreat is the perfect place to stimulate your senses and fill up with energy. Take a long walk, jog or cycle in nature’s gentle embrace. Or even better, plan a hiking trip, go down the river on a raft or simply relax in its comfortable grounds and feed from nature’s enduring life force.
Timeless harmony and spiritual balance
Arcadia, Abeliona and the Temple of Apollo Epicurius

A place to rediscover your true path

Slide The unique Abeliona Retreat Experience Local architecture, natural materials and a magnificent location on the slopes of a green mountain make a unique setting for those who want to escape the bustle of the city Slide The unique Abeliona Retreat Experience The Yurt is a place of 80sqm dedicated to yoga, meditation and other healing activities. Nestled high on the hillside, offering serenity, peace and quiet you need. Slide The unique Abeliona Retreat Experience The local recipes and certified organic vegetables and fruits, many of them grown in Abeliona Retreat, is on our restaurant's daily menu, which is a real experience itself.

Join our upcoming events

MIDWEEK BREAK – YOGA & TREKKING!

Enjoy an unforgettable holistic experience and restore your balance with Yoga & Trekking at beautiful Abeliona. This summer, an alternative proposal awaits you in a very energetic place that will help you relax and strengthen. [...]

3-DAY YOGA RETREAT IN ABELIONA!

Enjoy a three-day Yoga Retreat in the mountains on August 7-9 that will help you restore your balance and achieve a body-mind connection. Yoga is a method that brings us into harmony with our true self, while in practice we [...]

Book your rejuvenating stay with us